State Champs announce new album

state champs

State Champs announced their new record Living Proof today which will be released on June 15, 2018 on Pure Noise Records. Pre-order is currently available for the upcoming album via the label’s site. Additionally, State Champs released a new track “Dead And Gone” and an accompanying video directed by Chris Fleck Hernandez today.

State Champs Living Proof Track List:

01. Criminal

02. Frozen

03. Crystal Ball

04. Dead and Gone

05. Lightning

06. Our Time To Go

07. Safehaven

08. Something About You

09. The Fix Up

10. Cut Through The Static

11. Mine Is Gold

12. Time Machine

13. Sidelines


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s