SECRETS announce self-titled album

SECRETS HIGH RES 2_preview.jpg

SECRETS are set to release their self-titled album, out February 23rd via Made in the Shade Records. The album is currently available for pre-order, and fans will receive an instant-grat download of a new song “Last Time”. Pre-order the album through the band’s website:

“‘Last Time’ is about trying to save someone from their addiction, whether it’s drugs, alcohol, or sex,” vocalist/guitarist Richard Rogers says, “and finally having to give up on them because they just can’t keep hurting themselves as well as the people around them.

Track Listing

  1. Sixteen
  2. Fourteen
  3. Incredible
  4. Strangers
  5. Five Years
  6. Mouth Breather
  7. Lost Cause
  8. Last Time
  9. Chemical Reaction
  10. 03.17.16
  11. The End
  12. Let Me In

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s