Story Of The Year release new song, “Miracle”

story of the year

Story of the Year is giving fans one more look into their upcoming album Wolves with the premiere of “Miracle” today on AXSTheir first full-length album since 2010 is due out December 8th, 2017.

“We wrote this record simply because we fucking love music and being creative, and if that’s in your DNA, it’s not something you can just turn off or run from. It’s largely what makes you who you are. In that sense, it’s like starting over, because it’s akin to being 14 again, where you made music simply because you love it. That mindset combined with a desire to re-ignite the dream and overcome fear and uncertainty makes Wolves feel very much like starting from scratch.” -Ryan Phillips

Wolves Track Listing

1.    Wolves

2.   How Can We Go On

3.   Bang Bang

4.   Youth

5.    I Swear I’m Okay

6.   Miracle

7.   Can Anybody Hear Me?

8.   A Part of Me

9.   Give Up My Heart

10.  The Eternal Battle For Mike Cronin’s Soul (To Be Alive Again)

11. My Home 

12. Goodnight, My Love

13.  Like Ghosts

14.  Praying for Rain


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s