Knuckle Puck announce new album + single


Knuckle Puck have announced the highly anticipated follow-up to their 2015 breakthrough  album Copacetic. Rise Records will release Shapeshifter on October 13, 2017 and the band are streaming a new single from the album today, titled “Gone”.

Shapeshifter Track Listing:

01) Nervous Passenger

02) Twist

03) Double Helix

04) Gone

05) Everyone Lies to Me

06) Stuck in Our Ways

07) Want Me Around

08) Conduit

09) Wait

10) Plastic Brains



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s