Four Year Strong to release unplugged/rarities album

four year strong

Four Year Strong will release a new record called Some Of You Will Like This, Some Of You Won’t, on September 8th via Pure Noise Records. The album will feature rarities, unheard originals, unplugged classics and reimagined favorites. 

 Today, the band has premiered a stripped down, new rendition of their fan favorite track “Heroes Get Remembered, Legends Never Die,” which was originally released on their acclaimed album, Rise or Die Trying. You can listen now at

Some Of You Will Like This, Some Of You Won’t Track List:

1. It Must Really Suck To Be Four Year Strong R…

2. Heroes Get Remembered, Legends Never Die

3. Go Down In History

4. We All Float Down Here

5. Nice to Know

6. Who Cares

7. Let Me Down Again

8. Stuck in the Middle

9. Abandon Ship

10. Your Ego is Writing Checks Your Body Can’t Cash

11. This Summer Session

12. For Our Fathers


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s