Seaway announce new album, “Vacation”


Seaway announced their follow up to 2015’s Colour Blind, the new album, Vacation is set to be released on September 15th via Pure Noise Records. Fans can pre-order the album and stream new single “Apartment” now at

Vacation is a step in a new direction for us. While still holding onto familiar aspects of the band, we definitely explored new destinations for Seaway. It is the best music we’ve written thus far; the record we’ve been working towards for the last 4 years.” -Ryan Locke, vocals

Vacation Tracklist:

1. Apartment

2. Neurotic

3. London

4. Lula On The Beach

5. Something Wonderful

6. Curse Me Out

7. Day Player

8. Misery In You

9. Scatter My Ashes Along the Coast, Or Don’t (ft. Caleb Shomo)

10. Car Seat Magazine

11. 40 Over

12. When I Hang Up

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s