Across The Atlantic sign to SharpTone Records


Straight out of San Antonio, Across The Atlantic have announced signing to SharpTone Records and have released a new video for their song “24 Hours.”

 The band consists of singer Jay Martinez backed by guitarists Jason Lugo & Julio Bautista alongside bassist Jayy Garza & drummer Cody Cook. Across The Atlantic are currently putting the finishing touches on their debut album which is slated for a summer release.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s