Paramore release new single, “Hard Times,” announce new album, ‘After Laughter’


The wait is finally over. Paramore have just dropped the first single from their forthcoming fifth album, After Laughter, which is set to release May 12 via Fueled By Ramen.

This comes after the band’s endless teasing of a new record in the works across social media these past few days and posting pictures in the studio with Zac Farro last year.

Watch the new video for “Hard Times” below.


1.       Hard Times
2.       Rose-Colored Boy
3.       Told You So
4.       Forgiveness
5.       Fake Happy
6.       26
7.       Pool
8.       Grudges
9.       Caught In The Middle
10.    Idle Worship
11.    No Friend
12.    Tell Me How


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s