Young Guns premiere new track, “Echoes”

young guns

Young Guns have premiered their brand new track “Echoes” via Loudwire. The new song is the latest from the band’s forthcoming album Echoes, which will be released September 16th, 2016 via Wind-up Records. (Pre-order it here.)

Echoes was one of the earlier songs to be written for the new album. It feels like an exciting mix of a sound that looks back to when we first started the band, and our newer material and just has a groove and atmosphere that we really enjoyed creating. It captures the feel and sentiment behind the whole album, reflecting on how tempting it can be to revisit memories of times gone by in a bid to keep that part of your life alive, but facing up to the fact that eventually you have to let things go and move on.” -Gustav Wood

young guns

Echoes Tracklisting:

1. Bulletproof
2. Echoes
3. Careful What You Wish For
4. Paranoid
5. Mad World
6. Awakening
7. Living In A Dream Is So Easy
8. Buried
9. Mercury In Retrograde
10. Paradise
11. Afterglow


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s