You Me At Six announce new album and song

you me at six

You Me At Six have announced their new album, Night People, which will release January 13.

The first single, “Night People,” was the Hottest Record in World on Annie Mac’s BBC Radio 1 show.

The band will also be embarking on a headlining tour in the UK this October. Check out the dates in the tour poster below the new song, album art and tracklisting.


1. Night People
2. Plus One
3. Heavy Soul
4. Take on the World
5. Brand New
6. Swear
7. Make Your Move
8. Can’t Hold Back
9. Spell It Out
10. Give

In addition, you can catch the band on tour this October across Europe.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s