news / Uncategorized

SayWeCanFly join Tonight Alive, Set It Off co-headlining tour

SayWeCanFly is set to join Tonight Alive on their co-headlining tour that will kick off on March 1, 2016 in Chicago, Illinois. Check out the dates below.

Tour dates:

03/01/16 Tue. Bottom Lounge, Chicago, IL
03/02/16 Wed. The Rave, Milwaukee, WI
03/03/16 Thu. The Crofoot Ballroom, Pontiac, MI
03/04/16 Fri. Waiting Room, Buffalo, NY
03/05/16 Sat. Irving Plaza, New York, NY
03/06/16 Sun. The Sinclair, Cambridge, MA
03/08/16 Tue. Baltimore Soundstage, Baltimore, MD
03/09/16 Wed. Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA
03/10/16 Thu. Greene Street, Greensboro, NC
03/11/16 Fri. The Masquerade, Atlanta, GA
03/12/16 Sat. The Beacham, Orlando, FL
03/14/16 Mon. Walters, Houston, TX
03/15/16 Tue. Trees, Dallas, TX
03/17/16 Thu. Nile Theatre, Mesa, AZ
03/18/16 Fri. Soma Side Stage, San Diego, CA
03/20/16 Sun. Slim’s, San Francisco, CA
03/21/16 Mon. Ace of Spades, Sacramento, CA
03/23/16 Wed. Hawthorne Theatre, Portland, OR
03/24/16 Thu. Neumo’s, Seattle, WA
03/26/16 Sat. In the Venue (Club Sound), Salt Lake City, UT
03/27/16 Sun. Marquis Theatre, Denver, CO

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s