news / Uncategorized

Tonight Alive announce new album, release new music video

Tonight Alive have just unleashed the first track from their upcoming studio album, Limitless. Check out the video for their new song, “Human Interaction” and dates for their upcoming tour below.

Limitless is due out March 4, 2016 via Fearless Records. (Pre-orders are on sale now.)

Track listing:

1. To Be Free
2. Oxygen
3. Human Interaction
4. Drive
5. How Does It Feel?
6. Waves
7. Everywhere
8. Power of One
9. I Defy
10. We Are
11. The Greatest


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s