news / Uncategorized

SAYWECANFLY announce tour

SayWeCanFly will be touring this fall with Wind In Sails, Casey Bolles, and Sounds Like Harmony. Dates below:

September 7, 2015 Mon. Reggie’s Chicago, IL
September 8, 2015 Tue. Mac’s Bar, Lansing, MI
September 10, 2015, Thu. Beachland Ballroom, Cleveland, OH
September 11, 2015 Fri. Expo Five, Louisville, KY
September 12, 2015 Sat. Rocketown, Nashville, TN
September 14, 2015 Mon. Masquerade, Atlanta, GA
September 15, 2015 Tue. Culture Room, Ft. Lauderdale, FL
September 16, 2015 Wed. Backbooth, Orlando, FL
September 18, 2015 Fri. Casbah @ Tremont Music Hall, Charlotte, NC
September 19, 2015 Sat. U Street Music Hall, Washington, DC
September 20, 2015 Sun. Chameleon Club, Lancaster, PA
September 21, 2015 Mon. Amityville Music Hall, Long Island, NY
September 23, 2015 Wed. Simon’s 677, Providence, RI
September 24, 2015 Thu. Palladium (Small Room), Worcester, MA
September 25, 2015 Fri. Lost Horizon, Syracuse, NY
September 26, 2015 Sat. Koi Music Fest,Kitchener, ON, Canada
September 27, 2015 Sun. Waiting Room, Buffalo, NY
September 29, 2015 Tue. The Basement, Columbus, OH

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s